CoCoRaHS Links


Join Us on Facebook

Main Login Page

CoCoRaHS National Page
CoCoRaHS Countries
CoCoRaHS States
View National Data
National Maps

Louisiana Coordinators
Louisiana Observervation Maps
LSU Southern Region Climate Center
Bayou State Weather

North Louisiana River and Lake Stages
South Louisiana River and Lake Stages

Join CoCoRaHS

FAQ / Help
Education
Training Slide-Shows
Videos
Condition Monitoring
Evapotranspiration
Soil Moisture
Volunteer Coordinators
Hail Pad Distribution/Drop-off
Help Needed
Printable Forms

The Catch
Message of the Day
Publications
CoCoRaHS Blog
Web Groups
State Newsletters
Master Gardener Guide
State Climate Series
March Madness
WxTalk Webinars

Sponsors
Links
CoCoRaHS Store

 

Louisiana Coordinators

Click on the map below to find your specific regional coordinator.

Louisiana State Coordinators

Kyle Brehe
Southern Regional Climate Center
E328B Howe-Russell Geoscience Complex
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5021
Email:kbrehe@srcc.lsu.edu

Donald Wheeler
201 Timber Lane
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: 318-376-1891
Email: louisianacocorahs@gmail.com

LOUISIANA COCORAHS REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Northeast Louisiana Region

Dan Byrd
National Weather Service
Jackson, MS
234 Weather Service Dr.
Flowood, MS 39232
(601) 936-2189
dan.byrd@noaa.gov

MADISON PARISH- Bill Ford   Email:bill@w5waf.com  Phone: H 601-631-2995, W 601-636-1728

Northwest Louisiana Region

Aaron Stevens, Observation Program Leader
Aaron.Stevens@noaa.gov

Jason Hansford, Meteorologist/Forecaster
Jason.Hansford@noaa.gov

National Weather Service
Shreveport Weather Forecast Office
5655 Hollywood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71109
Ph: 318.631.3669

Southwest Louisiana Region

Jonathan Brazzell, Meteorologist/Forecaster
jonathan.brazzell@noaa.gov

Donovan Landreneau, Meteorologist/Forecaster
Donovan.Landreneau@noaa.gov

National Weather Service
500 Airport Boulevard
Lake Charles, LA 70607
(337) 477-5285

Southeast Louisiana Region

Shawn O'Neil
shawn.oneil@noaa.gov

National Weather Service
New Orleans/Baton Rouge Forecast Office
62300 Airport Road
Slidell, LA 70460-5243
Phone:  504.522.7330 ext 4 or 985.649.0357 ext225

TANGIPAHOA PARISH -- George Will, Harmond, LA; Ph: 985-340-0080; Email: gfwill99@gmail.com

WEST FELICIANA PARISH -- Gary Shuford, St. Francisville, LA; Ph: 225-326-8332; Email: vortexchaser@stfrancisamc.com